Site Banner All Time Goal Scoring - Hat-tricks

If you believe any of the information here to be incorrect, inaccurate or missing, then please mail me at with as much information you can and I will investigate further and amend accordingly.

Date Name Total Goals
1Thu, 24 Aug 1905James Robertson3
2Mon, 11 Sep 1905Jimmy Windridge3
3Sat, 30 Dec 1905James Robertson3
4Sat, 07 Apr 1906Jimmy Windridge3
5Sat, 01 Sep 1906George Hilsdon5
6Sat, 16 Feb 1907James Robertson3
7Sat, 06 Apr 1907Jimmy Windridge3
8Sat, 27 Apr 1907Jimmy Windridge3
9Sat, 23 Nov 1907George Hilsdon4
10Sat, 21 Dec 1907George Hilsdon3
11Sat, 11 Jan 1908George Hilsdon6
12Wed, 01 Apr 1908George Hilsdon3
13Sat, 14 Nov 1908George Hilsdon3
14Fri, 01 Jan 1909George Hilsdon3
15Mon, 26 Dec 1910George Hilsdon3
16Sat, 17 Feb 1912Bob Whittingham3
17Sat, 02 Mar 1912Bob Whittingham3
18Sat, 14 Sep 1912Vivian Woodward3
19Sat, 11 Jan 1913Bob Whittingham4
20Sat, 26 Apr 1913Harry Ford3
21Sat, 15 Nov 1919Jack Cock3
22Sat, 06 Sep 1924William Whitton3
23Mon, 08 Sep 1924William Whitton4
24Sat, 03 Jan 1925Harold Miller3
25Sat, 12 Sep 1925Bob Turnbull3
26Sat, 07 Nov 1925Bob Turnbull3
27Sat, 04 Dec 1926Willie Brown3
28Sat, 29 Jan 1927Bob Turnbull3
29Sat, 03 Dec 1927Jimmy Thompson4
30Wed, 14 Mar 1928Jimmy Thompson3
31Wed, 26 Dec 1928Jimmy Thompson3
32Sat, 06 Sep 1930Alec Cheyne3
33Thu, 14 Apr 1932Hughie Gallacher3
34Wed, 03 May 1933Hughie Gallacher3
35Sat, 08 Dec 1934Dick Spence4
36Sat, 16 Mar 1935Joe Bambrick4
37Sat, 30 Mar 1935Dick Spence3
38Sat, 27 Apr 1935Joe Bambrick4
39Wed, 04 Sep 1935Joe Bambrick3
40Wed, 15 Jan 1936Joe Bambrick3
41Sat, 18 Apr 1936Dick Spence3
42Sat, 28 Nov 1936George Mills3
43Wed, 03 Feb 1937George Mills3
44Sat, 28 Aug 1937George Mills3
45Sat, 30 Oct 1937Jimmy Argue3
46Sat, 14 Jan 1939Joe Payne3
47Sat, 14 Dec 1946Tommy Lawton3
48Sat, 15 Nov 1947Ken Armstrong3
49Sat, 16 Feb 1952Jimmy D'Arcy3
50Mon, 03 Mar 1952Bobby Smith3
51Tue, 25 Aug 1953Jim Lewis3
52Sat, 19 Dec 1953John McNichol3
53Mon, 16 Aug 1954John McNichol3
Mon, 16 Aug 1954Roy Johnson3
55Sat, 16 Oct 1954Seamus O'Connell3
56Sat, 12 Feb 1955Roy Bentley3
57Sat, 31 Dec 1955Frank Blunstone3
58Sat, 14 Apr 1956Roy Bentley3
59Sat, 29 Sep 1956Jim Lewis3
60Wed, 25 Dec 1957Jimmy Greaves4
61Sat, 15 Feb 1958Jimmy Greaves3
62Sat, 30 Aug 1958Jimmy Greaves5
63Sat, 27 Sep 1958Jimmy Greaves3
64Sat, 22 Aug 1959Jimmy Greaves3
65Wed, 16 Sep 1959Jimmy Greaves3
66Sat, 19 Dec 1959Jimmy Greaves5
67Sat, 27 Aug 1960Jimmy Greaves3
68Wed, 07 Sep 1960Jimmy Greaves3
69Sat, 05 Nov 1960Ron Tindall3
70Sat, 19 Nov 1960Jimmy Greaves3
71Sat, 03 Dec 1960Jimmy Greaves5
72Sat, 25 Mar 1961Jimmy Greaves4
73Sat, 29 Apr 1961Jimmy Greaves4
74Sat, 09 Sep 1961Bobby Tambling3
75Sat, 07 Oct 1961Bobby Tambling3
76Sat, 25 Nov 1961Barry Bridges3
77Sat, 27 Oct 1962Bobby Tambling3
78Sat, 22 Dec 1962Bobby Tambling4
79Tue, 21 May 1963Bobby Tambling4
80Sat, 14 Mar 1964Bobby Tambling4
81Sat, 03 Oct 1964Barry Bridges3
82Sat, 21 Nov 1964George Graham3
83Wed, 19 May 1965Bobby Tambling3
84Wed, 26 May 1965Peter Osgood5
Wed, 26 May 1965Barry Bridges3
86Tue, 03 Aug 1965Jim McCalliog3
Tue, 03 Aug 1965Bobby Tambling3
88Wed, 22 Sep 1965Terry Venables3
89Sat, 17 Sep 1966Bobby Tambling5
90Sat, 19 Oct 1968Tommy Baldwin3
91Thu, 26 Dec 1968David Webb3
92Sat, 22 Feb 1969Bobby Tambling4
93Sat, 27 Dec 1969Peter Osgood4
94Sat, 31 Jan 1970Peter Osgood3
95Sat, 21 Feb 1970Peter Osgood3
96Wed, 15 Sep 1971Peter Osgood3
97Wed, 29 Sep 1971Tommy Baldwin3
Wed, 29 Sep 1971Peter Osgood5
99Mon, 08 Nov 1971Tommy Baldwin3
100Wed, 11 Sep 1974Chris Garland3
101Sat, 14 May 1977Steve Finnieston3
102Sat, 31 Dec 1977Tommy Langley3
103Sat, 10 Nov 1979Lee Frost3
104Sat, 25 Oct 1980Colin Lee3
105Sat, 30 Jan 1982Clive Walker3
106Sat, 17 Apr 1982Clive Walker3
107Tue, 13 Sep 1983Kerry Dixon4
108Tue, 06 Dec 1983Paul Canoville3
109Sat, 28 Apr 1984Kerry Dixon3
110Sat, 03 Nov 1984Kerry Dixon3
111Wed, 21 Nov 1984Kerry Dixon3
112Sat, 22 Dec 1984Gordon Davies3
113Sat, 26 Jan 1985Kerry Dixon4
114Wed, 04 Dec 1985Kerry Dixon3
115Sun, 23 Mar 1986David Speedie3
116Wed, 07 Oct 1987Gordon Durie3
117Sat, 04 Feb 1989Gordon Durie5
118Sat, 01 Apr 1989Kerry Dixon4
119Tue, 28 Nov 1989Alan Dickens3
120Sat, 05 May 1990Kerry Dixon3
121Sun, 04 Feb 1996Gavin Peacock3
122Sat, 13 Apr 1996Mark Hughes3
123Sun, 24 Aug 1997Gianluca Vialli4
124Thu, 06 Nov 1997Gianluca Vialli3
125Sat, 29 Nov 1997Gianfranco Zola3
126Sat, 06 Dec 1997Tore André Flo3
127Wed, 28 Oct 1998Gianluca Vialli3
128Sat, 11 Dec 1999Gus Poyet3
129Sat, 21 Oct 2000Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink4
130Wed, 13 Mar 2002Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink3
131Sat, 27 Mar 2004Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink3
132Sat, 23 Oct 2004Eiður Guðjohnsen3
133Wed, 27 Sep 2006Didier Drogba3
134Sat, 11 Nov 2006Didier Drogba3
135Sat, 06 Jan 2007Frank Lampard3
136Wed, 31 Oct 2007Frank Lampard3
137Wed, 12 Mar 2008Frank Lampard4
138Sat, 01 Nov 2008Nicolas Anelka3
139Sat, 14 Feb 2009Nicolas Anelka3
140Sat, 27 Mar 2010Frank Lampard4
141Sun, 25 Apr 2010Salomon Kalou3
142Sun, 09 May 2010Didier Drogba3
143Sat, 14 Aug 2010Didier Drogba3
144Sun, 02 Oct 2011Frank Lampard3
145Sun, 29 Apr 2012Fernando Torres3
146Sun, 19 Jan 2014Samuel Eto'o3
147Sat, 08 Feb 2014Eden Hazard3
148Sat, 01 Mar 2014André Schürrle3
149Sat, 13 Sep 2014Diego Costa3
150Sun, 31 Jan 2016 Oscar3
151Wed, 20 Sep 2017Michy Batshuayi3
152Sat, 23 Sep 2017Álvaro Morata3
153Sat, 15 Sep 2018Eden Hazard3
154Thu, 25 Oct 2018Ruben Loftus-Cheek3
155Thu, 14 Mar 2019Olivier Giroud3
156Sat, 14 Sep 2019Tammy Abraham3
157Sat, 26 Oct 2019Christian Pulisic3
158Wed, 23 Sep 2020Kai Havertz3
159Wed, 02 Dec 2020Olivier Giroud4
160Sun, 24 Jan 2021Tammy Abraham3
161Sat, 23 Oct 2021Mason Mount3
162Mon, 06 Nov 2023Nicolas Jackson3
163Thu, 04 Apr 2024Cole Palmer3

Return to Record Selector.
Return to Home page.